The SUN

My dearest son asked me this morning when I took my body to have sunlight fall onto my skin ( I need vitamin D, honestly)

“Mommy… why is the sun so hot?”

I have my head up to take a look at that yellow light circle

Then I realized something I never paid attention on it before. You know what it is?

The SUN…

It’s the main source of energy to everyone who ever lived on EARTH…

Have you ever realized….? That SUN was on Adam’s eyes, Noah’s eyes, Sulaiman’s eyes,  Muhammad’s eyes, and also our eyes today

We are seeing the same SUN with them

One response to this post.

  1. wow…
    it’s more intresting

    Balas

Tinggalkan Balasan

